OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ebxml-architecture message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Subject: ebXML TA Conference Call Information

Please find below the details for tomorrow's conference call. The call will
start an hour earlier than I intended due to continued GMT confusion
(possibly on my part). This means that it may be partly overlapping the
steering committee conference call which starts half an hour  before. If I
am not there on time, please start without me and I will join you as soon as
I can.

1 Appointment of recording secretary for this meeting
2 Announcement of Attendees
3 Motion to approve agenda and previous minutes
4 Liaison Reports
5 Report from the Steering Committee conference call
6 Status of TechArch specification
7 Planning for Brussels

Host: Melanie McCarthy

Call Title/Reference Number: EBXML

This is to confirm the conference call #2304557, on 05/03/2000 11:30 AM
Eastern Time.

 To convert to other time zones, please refer to the following:
5/3/00 8:30 AM PT.  ***  5/3/00 09:30 AM MT.  ***  5/3/00 10:30 AM CT.  ***
5/3/00 11:30 AM ET.  ***  5/3/00 4:30(?) PM GMT.

10 Participants will be dialing in on 1 (800) 559-0856 and using Participant
Code 5979562.

 Alternate Dial-In:
International participants should dial: 1 (630) 424-8422

Press *0 at anytime during your conference call for operator assistance.

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Search: Match: Sort by:
Words: | Help

Powered by eList eXpress LLC